List of Programmes by College/School

The following is a list of programs offered at Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA) grouped by colleges from which they are hosted.

    1. BSc. Applied Agricultural Extension
    2. BSc. Agriculture General
    3. BSc. Agronomy
    4. BSc. Animal Science
    5. BSc. Aquaculture
    6. Bachelor of Community Development
    7. BSc. Family and Consumer Studies
    8. BSc. Human Nutrition
    9. Bachelor of Crop Production and Management
    10. Diploma in Seed Technology
    11. BSc. Horticulture
    12. BSc. Range Management


    1. Bachelor of Arts in Development Planning and Management
    2. Bachelor of Rural Development


    1. BSc. Biotechnology and Laboratory Science
    2. Bachelor of Veterinary Medicine
    3. Diploma in Tropical Animal Health and Production
    4. Diploma in Laboratory Technology


    1. Bachelor of Tourism Management
    2. BSc. Forestry
    3. BSc. Wildlife Management
    4. BSc. Wood Technologies and Value Addition


    1. Bachelor of Information and Records Management.
    2. BSc. with Education (Agricultural Science and Biology)
    3. BSc. Information Technology
    4. Certificate In Information Technology
    5. Diploma in Information Technology
    6. BSc. with Education (Chemistry and Biology)
    7. BSc. with Education (Chemistry & Mathematics)
    8. BSc. with Education (Geography and Biology)
    9. BSc. with Education (Geography & Mathematics)
    10. BSc. with Education (Information Technology and Mathematics)
    11. BSc. Environmental Sciences and Management


    1. BSc. Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
    2. Bachelor of Agricultural Investment and Banking


    1. BSc. Agricultural Engineering
    2. BSc. Food Science and Technology
    3. BSc. Bioprocess and Postharvest Engineering
    4. BSc. Irrigation and Water Resources Engineering


    1. BSc. in Bee Resources Management
    2. Cert. in Tour Guiding and Hunting Operations
    3. Diploma in Crop Production and Management